Skip to Main Content

Library

chat loading...

Electrical Technology: Home

Welcome!

Welcome to MCC LIbrary's Electrical Technology subject guide. Use the tabs above to find books, articles and websites. For more information, please see Getting Started with Research or contact us.

Library eBooks

Below are a selected few reference books about Electrical Technology.

Effcient Electrical Systems Design Handbook by Albert Thumann; Harry Franz
Call Number: eBook

Publication Date: 2008-12-01
The Electrical Engineering Handbook by Wai-Kai Chen
Call Number: eBook

Publication Date: 2004
The Handbook of Electrical Resistivity by G. Dyos (Editor); Institution of Engineering and Technology Staff (Contribution by)
Call Number: eBook

Publication Date: 2012
Power Transformer Condition Monitoring and Diagnosis by Ahmed Abu-Siada (Editor)
Call Number: eBook

Publication Date: 2018

Online Reference Databases

Credo Reference
Gather basic facts, terminology and background information from Credo's reference collection which includes specialized encyclopedias, dictionaries and atlases.The mind map feature can help you find keywords for your research.
MasterFILE Elite
Content: Full text periodicals, photos, maps and flags, and reference books. Subjects covered: business, health, education, general science, and more.

Library of Congress Virtual Reference Shelf
The Library of Congress maintains this collection of selected links to online resources
Electrical Encyclopedia

Flip through a digital magazine

Browse issues of Electrical Contractor or EC&M magazines online, for free.

Videos

54 free online lectures from Jim Pytel, NSF ATE CREATE and Columbia Gorge Community College.

MCC Library OneSearch

Contact Us

Call us at (603) 206-8150

Call Us at (603) 206-8150

Text Us at (351) 277-0090

Text Us at (351) 277-0090

Make an appointment.

mcclibrary@ccsnh.edu

About the Library/Learning Commons

MCC Library hours

Copyright © Manchester Community College | 1066 Front Street, Manchester, NH
Phone: (603) 206-8150